JR’s Not-So-Literal Blog

@Norcross says I need a big boy blog, so I abide

Posted in Uncategorized by notsoliteral on December 30, 2009

So a friend that I met on the scary internets, a Mr. Andrew Norcross, has helped me set up my “big boy blog” as he likes to call it. So, Not So Literal will be held at a self-hosted site now. How about that? Here’s the URL.

notsoliteral.com

Andrew is an excellent web designer, builder, coder, Wizard of Oz and Awesomeness. He basically knows a lot about everything you’d ever want to know and is usually more than helpful with any requests I have. I cannot recommend him highly enough if you need any web work done.

Anyways, all of my content from this blog and my previous blog have been moved over, so I’ll see you at notsoliteral.com and stay tuned for some titillating announcements for 2010!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Reseller Hosting said, on January 4, 2010 at 8:17 am

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

